National Administrative Staff

President Ja Rita Johnson - ritaja2u@aol.com Treasurer David Hines - hin@flash.net
 Senior Vice President James E. Kent II - jijkent@msn.com  CFC Treasurer Joseph Johnson - josvalr08@aol.com
 Executive Secretary Marilyn Toney - mtoney@bham.rr.com Parliamentarian Vacant
Recording Secretary Annette Baldwin - baldwin.aim@gmail.com Fundraising Chair Monica Hayes- mshaycorn@aol.com
Correspondence Secretary Annie Ray - aljray@outlook.com ABMTS Financial Coordinator La-Tarvia Hilbert - lshanksqq@yahoo.com
5001 Avenue N.  Birmingham, AL 35208
Immediate Past President Nesbit Parker (2012-2016) nolanoir@yahoo.com Marketing & Communications Sherry Brockman - sherryb33@tx.rr.com
Hotel Negotiator/Event Planner Fannie Smith - fsmith8@verizon.net Asset Management Steven Harris- HarrisS131@yahoo.com
    Web Management webteam@aimirs.org

 

Regions

Regional Vice Presidents & Representatives

Chapters &
Chapter Presidents

Central RVP - Gwenda Carter-Louis - gcarterlouis@yahoo.com
          RR - Karen Ivey - karenl.ivey@yahoo.com
          RR - Erika Dawson - eluvstravel@aol.com

Cincinnati Service Center - Kendra Strickland - kendrakelseystrickland@yahoo.com
Cleveland - Anitra Moore - anitra.moore@ymail.com
Indiana - Valerie Hardeman - gigimae2014@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic RVP - Darlene Griffin - ddgrif@verizon.net
     RR - LeArttis Freeman - aimmarlfree@live.com
     RR - Vacant
Baltimore - Gary Thomas
DC - James Hardaway
Newark - H.A. Joshua
Philadelphia - Nurel Storey - storeytyme@comcast.net
Philadelphia Service Center - Fred Banks, Jr.
Pittsburgh -Vanessa Bartee
Virginia - Patrick Brown
West Virginia - C. Anthony Russ
Midwest RVP - Sirlena Johnson - sjohnson92@kc.rr.com
     RR - Elise Reynolds - leelee.02177@yahoo.com
     RR - Mimi Orr-Tubbs - Tubbs.M@sbcglobal.net
Chicago - Annette Jones - Mam.family3@gmail.com
Kansas City - Lamar Bruce - LamarBruce@zurirecords.com
Milwaukee - Leo Peavey - LPeavey@wi.rr.com
Missouri - Glenda Osby - glenda_osby@yahoo.com
North Atlantic RVP - Denise Brown-McZinc - DEBrown11@verizon.net
     RR - Melvie Hall-Bellinger - mhallbellinger@aol.com
     RR - Vacant
Andover Service Center - William MacArthur
Boston - Palmer Doiley (Interim)
Brookhaven Service Center - Patricia Wilson - pattwilson10@gmail.com
Buffalo - Velma Parmer - velmaparmer@yahoo.com
Hartford - Butch Ciers - ciers2@aol.com
Manhattan/Brooklyn - Andrea Fletcher - babyfletch04@yahoo.com
Southeast RVP - Estelle Davis-Varnado - E.Davis-Varnado@att.net
     RR - Tammye Butler - Tammye.J.Butler@gmail.com
     RR - Tammy Cooke
Atlanta - Tina Younger - youngert@earthlink.net
Birmingham - Reinard Davis - reinarddavis@yahoo.com
Charlotte - Crystal Roberson -
Columbia (SC) - Cliff Brown - cbrown93@bellsouth.net
Greensboro - Vance Dixon - Madmaxx915@aol.com
Jacksonville (FL) - Alisha Taylor - ann3taylor@gmail.com
Memphis Service Center - Frank Ballard - fkballar@gmail.com
Mississippi - William Brown - aimirs.mschapter@gmail.com
Nashville - Kim Sanford - sanfordk43@yahoo.com
New Orleans - Merrilyn Cheri - maemaecheri@hotmail.com
Southwest RVP - Monica Hayes - mshaycorn@aol.com
     RR - Gregg Griffin - galan1211@gmail.com
     RR - Vacant
Austin - Melvin Tealer - melte@onebox.com
Colorado - Brenda Carter - silvercart14@gmail.com
Dallas / Ft. Worth - Roberta Williams - Roberta.D.Williams@gmail.com
Houston - Arthur White - AJWhite00@hotmail.com
Oklahoma - Vickie Maillard - deltagirl43@aol.com
Utah - Lisa Bellamy- minibell@aol.com
Western RVP - Cheryl Green - msannvegas053@gmail.com
     RR - Derek Ganter - tgddg1@earthlink.net
     RR - Felicia Trevillion - aimsfbay.ftrev@gmail.com
Fresno Service Center - Kimberly Bush - Bush-kimberly.a.bush@irs.gov
Laguna Niguel - Christine Brown
Los Angeles - Duane Morris - Norris-duane.norris@ca.rr.com
San Francisco - Junetta Henry-Seals
Seattle - Lena Johnson - lenajohn253@msn.com